Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"] [the_ad_placement id="obituaries"]


2011 Candidates for Warren County




District 1 Supervisor David McDonald (R) * Reed Birdsong (I) Joe Channell (R) John Arnold (R) Gerald “Jerry” Briggs, Jr. (I) District 2 Supervisor William H Banks, Jr. (D) * Tommie F Rawlings (D) Thomas Daniel Smith III (R) Deborah (De) Reut (I) District 3 Supervisor Charles Selmon (D) * James E Stirgus, Jr. (I) District 4 Supervisor Bill Lauderdale, Jr. (I) * Casey D Fisher (D) District 5 Supervisor Richard George (I) * John W Carroll (I) Ellis Tillotson (I) Joe Wooley (I) Sheriff Martin Pace (I) * Martis Bubba Comans (D) Chancery Clerk Alecia Ashley (I) Dawn Cain Barnes (R) Donna Farris Hardy (R) Walter W. Osborne, Jr (D) Arthur Gene Thompson (I) Doug Whittington (R) Circuit Clerk Shetly Ashley-Palmertree (D) * Billy Dale Jeffers (R) Robert Terry (I) Jan Hyland Daigre (I) David Sharp (R) Geoffrey Greetham (D) Preston Balthrop (D) Tax Assessor Ben Luckett (I) Angela J. Brown (D) Mike Caruthers (R) Crystal Fay Jenkins (D) Gary Lick (D) Doug F. Tanner (I) Tax Collector Antonia Flaggs Jones (D) * Patty Mekus (R)

The following candidates are running, unopposed, in the general election.
Coroner Doug Huskey (I) (*) County Prosecuting Attornev Richard “Ricky” Johnson (I) * Justice Court Judge Central District James B Jefferson, Jr. (D) * Justice Court Judge Northern District Edwin “Eddie” Woods, Jr. (R) * Justice Court Judqe Southern District Jeffrey Crevitt (D) * Constable Central District Randy J Naylor (D) * Constable Northern District Glenn McKay (I) * Constable Southern District John H Heggins (D) * * = Incumbent]]]]> ]]>

See a typo? Report it here.
Continue Reading