Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"] [the_ad_placement id="obituaries"]


Candidates in the Democratic Primary




Listen to this article

Governor William Bond Camton Johnny L. DuPree Bill Luckett Guy Dale ShawAttorney General Jim HoodState Treasurer Connie Moran Shawn O’HaraCommissioner of Insurance Louis FondrenCommissioner of Agriculture and Commerce Joel GillPublic Service Commissioner (Central District) Bruce Burton Addie GreenTransportation Commissioner (Central District) Dorothy Banford Marshand CrislerDistrict 2 Supervisor William H Banks, Jr. Tommie F RawlingsDistrict 3 Supervisor Charles SelmonDistrict 4 Supervisor Casey D FisherSheriff Martis “Bubba” ComansChancery Clerk Walter W. Osborne, JrCircuit Clerk Preston Balthrop Geoffrey Greetham Shelly Ashley-PalmertreeTax Assessor Angela J. Brown Gary LickTax Collector Antonia Flaggs JonesJustice Court Judge Central District James B Jefferson, Jr.Justice Court Judqe Southern District Jeffrey CrevittCounty Prosecuting Attornev Richard “Ricky” JohnsonConstable Central District Randy J NaylorConstable Southern District John H Heggins]]]]> ]]>

See a typo? Report it here.
Continue Reading