Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"] [the_ad_placement id="obituaries"]


Candidates in the Republican Primary




Governor James Broadwater Phil Bryant Dave Dennis Hudson Holliday Ron Williams Lieutenant Governor Billy Hewes Tate Reeves Secretary of State Ricky Dombrowski Delbert Hosemann Attorney General Steve Simpson Auditor Stacey E. Pickering State Treasurer Lynn Fitch Lucien Smith Lee Yancey Commissioner of Insurance Mike Chaney Commissioner of Agriculture and Commerce Cindy Hyde-Smith Max Phillips Dannie Reed Public Service Commissioner (Central District) Charles Barbour Lynn Posey Transportation Commissioner (Central District) Timothy L. Johnson Dick Hall District 1 Supervisor John Arnold Joe Channell David McDonald District 2 Supervisor Thomas Daniel Smith III Chancery Clerk Dawn Cain Barnes Donna Farris Hardy Doug Whittington Circuit Clerk Billy Dale Jeffers David Sharp Tax Assessor Mike Caruthers Tax Collector Patty Mekus Justice Court Judge Northern District Edwin “Eddie” Woods, Jr.]]]]> ]]>

See a typo? Report it here.
Continue Reading