Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"]


UPDATED: Election 2019 Warren County results for local, contested races



Warren County Election Commission staff and volunteers at the courthouse Nov. 5.

Warren County final, unofficial election results as of Friday, Nov. 8, including absentee ballots.


Office Candidate Party Votes Winner
Warren County Prosecuting Attorney Ken Harper Democrat 6,128 x
Stephen Lee McMillin Republican 3,932
W. Richard “Ricky” Johnson Independent 4,065
Warren County Sheriff Lee Kennedy Republican 1,353
Martin Pace Independent 11,669 x
Joseph Stubbs Independent 667
District 1 Supervisor Edward Herring Republican 2,226 x
John Arnold Independent 1,150
District 2 Supervisor William H. Banks Jr. Democrat 1,570 x
Stan Collins Independent 676
District 3 Supervisor Shawn Jackson Democrat 1,653 x
David Sharp Independent 489
District 4 Supervisor Martin “Marty” Crevitt Republican 1,112
Jeffery P. Holland Independent 1,173 x
District 5 Supervisor Kelle Banks Barfield Republican 2,021 x
Carl Campbell Independent 322
Richard George Independent 1,181

For vote totals on all races on the Nov. 5 ballot, including uncontested local races, go to the Warren County Election Commission website, or click to view the PDF below.

Warren County election results final

Copyright © 2022 Vicksburg Daily News.

Vicksburg Daily News