Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"] [the_ad_placement id="obituaries"]


Jackson State wins SWAC Championship



Jackson State University is the new 2021 SWAC Champion. (JSU Athletics)

Jackson State University is now the 2021 SWAC Champions after defeating Prairie View A&M 27-10 on Saturday.

Aubrey Miller, Jr. (JSU Athletics)

Shedeur Sanders took the snaps at quarterback for the Tigers as he went 9-of-17 with one touchdown and one interception.

Deion Sanders (JSU Athletics)

Under head coach Deion Sanders, the Tigers will move on to play South Carolina State in the Celebration Bowl on Dec.18.


See a typo? Report it here.