Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"]


Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc. 2022 scholarship award winners



The Kappa Epsilon Sigma Chapter of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc. presented Sigma Beta scholarships to Scott Lyons of Vicksburg High School and Timothy Thomas of Warren Central High School.

Scott Lyons was selected from VHS.

Members of the scholarship committee are left to right Norman Harris, Sigma Beta Director, Keith Williams, Director of Bigger & Better Business and Justin Watkins Associate Director of Education.

Timothy Thomas was selected from Warren Central.

Continue Reading

Copyright © 2022 Vicksburg Daily News.

Vicksburg Daily News