Connect with us
[the_ad_placement id="manual-placement"] [the_ad_placement id="obituaries"]


VHS announces 2023-2024 cheerleaders



Jakayla Brooks, Layla Washington, Rikel Buck: Photo by Keith Phillips

Vicksburg High School has released the names of the upcoming 2023-2024 cheerleaders.

Listed below are the ladies who made the squad:

1. Ka’Dajai Allen

2. Morgan Bailey

3. Ja’Leyah Beeman

4. Jakayla Brooks

5. Kelie Brown

6. Saniyya Brown

7. Rikel Buck

8. Lauren Flagg

9. Xavia Jennings

10. Janiyah Mazie

11. Trinity McGloster

12. Key’Asia Scott

13. Jayla Theriot

14. Kei’Mya Walton

15. Dallas West

See a typo? Report it here.
Continue Reading